Stewardship Technical Advisory Committee

Bruce Newhouse (Chair)

Gail Baker
Kat Beal
Jason Blazer (Staff Liaison)
Bill Castillo
Aryana Ferguson
Greg Hyde (Board Representative)
Bart Johnson
John Koenig
Dave Preedek
Jim Reed
Bitty Roy
Kevin Shanley (Board Representative)

Trails Committee

Greg Hyde (Chair)

Mieko Aoki (Staff Liaison)
Bill Montgomery
Kevin Shanley (Board Representative)
Richard Shields
Della Webb

  • DonateButton


  • Stay Informed ~ Get Our Newsletter

    To learn more about Friends of Buford Park & Mt. Pisgah, and how you can help conserve Mt. Pisgah's natural splendors, sign up for our email list.
    Sign Up Now
  • Like us on Facebook!